Events & Training

21 Sep 2017 -

Commissioning Content: Working effectively with authors and editors

It was so generous of you to share all of your tricks and secrets with the rest of us. I had ...

more >

28 Sep 2017 -

Competition Law

Date and Time Online, 10:00 - 11:00 EDT (New York), 15:00 - 16:00 BST (UK), 16:00 - 17:00 CEST...

more >

04 Oct 2017 -

Disruption, Innovation and Creativity: How to generate and implement new ideas in scholarly publishing

#alpspcreate Overview The rate of innovation in scholarly publishing is accelerating. Researc...

more >

Welcome to the Association of Learned and Professional Society Publishers' website. We are the international trade body for not-for-profit organizations and institutions that publish scholarly and professional content. We connect, inform, develop and represent the scholarly publishing community. Find out more about us. 

Industry News & Insight

all News

Policy