News

Thursday 08 June 2017

COUNTER - Release 5 Code of Practice

Find out more about Release 5: register for our webinar
15 June 2017 at 15:00:00 BST, 10:00:00 EDT, 16:00:00 CEST

The webinar will cover:

  • The four Master Reports
  • Metric Types and Related Attributes
  • Simplified Report Formats
  • COUNTER_SUSHI for Release 5
  • Timeline for transition

COUNTER provides the standard that enables the knowledge community to count the use of electronic resources. Known as the Code of Practice, the standard ensures vendors and publishers can provide their library customers with consistent, credible and comparable usage data.  See the website for further details.

Comments

There are no comments. Why not be the first?

Add your comment