ALPSP Team

Our team is here to help. If you are having trouble with a booking, can't log on to the website or aren't sure who to contact, email admin@alpsp.org with the details and we’ll get someone to deal with your query.

Audrey McCulloch, Chief Executive and Company Secretary

Audrey McCulloch 2015

Contact Audrey for information about ALPSP strategy, Council and Committees, HR, policy issues and general advice to members.

Telephone: +44 (0)1442 828928
Email: audrey.mcculloch@alpsp.org

   

Isabel Czech, Executive Director, North America

Isabel Czech

For all membership or events queries related to North America, contact Isabel for help.

Telephone: +1 551-427-0790
Email: isabel.czech@alpsp.org

 

Lesley Ogg, Membership Manager

Lesley Ogg 2015

For questions related to membership, the website, ALPSP Awards or to advertise a job, speak to Lesley.

Telephone: +44 (0)1245 260571
Fax: +44 (0) 1245 260935
Email: lesley.ogg@alpsp.org

 

Amanda Whiting, Professional Development Manager

Amanda Whiting 2015

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 247776
Email: amanda.whiting@alpsp.org

Contact Amanda for all professional development enquiries including our seminars and webinars and in house training.

 

Diane French, Learned Publishing Administrator

Diane French 2015

All editorial, advertising or subscription queries for Learned Publishing can be routed to Diane in the first instance.

Telephone: +44 (0)1827 709188
Email: diane.french@alpsp.org

 

Melissa Marshall, Professional Development and Exhibitions Coordinator

Melissa Marshall 2015

Melissa is responsible for all training course bookings and ALPSP representation at London and Frankfurt Book Fairs.

Telephone: +44 (0)1622 871035

Email: melissa.marshall@alpsp.org

 

Sabia Morrison, Professional Development and Conference Coordinator

Sabia Morrison 2015

For information on the ALPSP Conference and sponsorship, contact Sabia.

Telephone: +44 (0)1442 864563
Email: sabia.morrison@alpsp.org

 

Heidi Russell-Jones, Marketing and Communications Executive

Heidi Russell-Jones pic

For anything marketing-related please contact Heidi.

Telephone: +44 (0)1727 812777
Email: heidi.russell.jones@alpsp.org

 

Pippa Smart, Editor-in-Chief, Learned Publishing and Editor, ALPSP Alert

Pippa Smart 2014

Contact Pippa with ideas for Learned Publishing articles or items for inclusion in ALPSP Alert monthly news digest.

Email: editor@alpsp.org 

 

 Ruth Leighton, Assistant Accountant

Ruth Leighton

Ruth can help with general finance and accounting queries including invoice payments.

Telephone: +44 (0)1932 880933
Email: ruth.leighton@alpsp.org