Industry Events

If you would like to post an event on the calendar, please email Sabia Morrison with the following details: Title; date; location; url and or contact for further information; and a short description (maximum 100 words).  

Saturday 19 August 2017

IFLA 2017

19-25 August 2017 more >

Sunday 10 September 2017

Eighth International Congress on Peer Review and Scientific Publication

Sunday 10 - Tuesday 12 September 2017 more >

Monday 11 September 2017

Peer Review Week 2017: Transparency in Review

11-17 September 2017 more >

Wednesday 13 September 2017

ALPSP Conference and Awards

13-15 September, Noordwijk, the Netherlands more >

Tuesday 19 September 2017

IPG Autumn Conference 2017

RSM London more >

Wednesday 20 September 2017

9th Conference on Open Access Scholarly Publishing (COASP)

20 - 21 September, Lisbon, Portugal more >

Tuesday 26 September 2017

Webinar for COUNTER Release 5 Implementers

Tuesday 26 September 15:00 BST; 10:00 EST; 16:00 CEST more >

Wednesday 27 September 2017

Learned Societies and Open Access

Hosted by the Royal Society of Biology, London more >

Thursday 28 September 2017

Ellery Matthews Consulting: Design Thinking Workshop

09:00-1600 BMA House, London WC1H 9JP, UK more >

Monday 02 October 2017

Rave Technologies' Annual Publishing Conference 2017

Monday 2 October 2017, London, UK more >

Wednesday 11 October 2017

Frankfurt Book Fair 2017

Wednesday 11 October - Sunday 15 October 2017 more >

Wednesday 18 October 2017

BIC's Implementing Thema

Wednesday 18 October 2017 more >

Friday 03 November 2017

BIC - ONIX Essentials

Friday 3 November 2017 more >

Monday 06 November 2017

Charleston Conference

Monday 6 - Friday10 November 2017 more >

Thursday 09 November 2017

ISMTE 10th Annual European Conference

Thursday 9 November 2017 - Friday 10 November 2017 in London, UK more >